i have a problem with toochscreen :(

Help & Advises for XTRONS Single & Double Din
munzur
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2018 6:18 pm

i have a problem with toochscreen :(

Postby munzur » Sat Sep 01, 2018 6:49 pm

i share a link about my problem. i hope, someone can help me... :roll:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=15QaN0 ... mqtp8olA_K

User avatar
xtrons
Site Admin
Posts: 95
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 9:09 am

Re: i have a problem with toochscreen :(

Postby xtrons » Mon Sep 03, 2018 3:47 pm

Hi,
We sincerely apologize as the touch screen is not working.
We need to replace the touchscreen.
If your unit is still under warranty, please email techsupport@xtrons.com for the return.

Should you have any other questions, just feel free to contact us.

Best regards

XTRONS

munzur
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2018 6:18 pm

Re: i have a problem with toochscreen :(

Postby munzur » Mon Sep 17, 2018 2:49 pm

I have no guarantee. can you send to Turkey? and total price? or which display do I need? maybe i can find here?


Return to “Head Units”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests